Downtown Las Vegas Soccer Club is always looking for players and coaches. If you are looking for a team to play on please email info@downtownlvsc.com, email the age group coach below or call our office at (702)258-0279. We have teams available for U5’s up through U19’s at all ability levels. We are here all year, if you are interested in finding out more information, please reach out to us!

Sam Barnett (00′ Academy Girls) – samuel@downtownlvsc.com

Liam Connors (00′ Academy Boys) – liam@downtownlvsc.com

Hugo Gonzalez (05′ Rapids Boys & 08′ Academy Boys) – hugo@downtownlvsc.com

Patrick Lawrence (03′ Academy Boys & 02′ Rapids Boys) – patrick@downtownlvsc.com

Donald Marshall (10′ Academy Boys & 10′ Rapids Boys) – donny@downtownlvsc.com

Arturo Medina (06′ Academy Boys & 05′ Academy Boys) – arturo@downtownlvsc.com

John Millen (04′ Academy Girls) – john.millen@downtownlvsc.com

Armando Orozco III (08′ Academy Girls) – armando.orozco@downtownlvsc.com

Armando Orozco Jr. (02′ Academy Boys) – armando@downtownlvsc.com

Danny Reyes (11′ Academy Boys) – danny.reyes@downtownlvsc.com

Dan Shaw (09′ Academy Girls) – dan.shaw@downtownlvsc.com

Camilo Valencia (01′ Academy & 00′ Rapids) – cami@downtownlvsc.com

BJ Willeford (12′ Academy) – bj@downtownlvsc.com